N.J.S.A 2A:44-11. Notice of sale; advertisement

2A:44-11. Notice of sale; advertisement

Notice of sale under section 2A:44-10 of this title shall be published 2 times for 2 weeks, at least once in each week, in some newspaper circulating in the municipality, in which the aircraft or part thereof is detained, and not less than 5 days’ notice of such sale shall be given by posting the notice in 5 public places in said municipality.

Case(s):

Look up case for New Jersey Statute 2A:44-11. Notice of sale; advertisement

Original Text maintained by the State of New Jersey:

NJ Maintained Unanotated Statutes References to 2A:44-11. Notice of sale; advertisement

Previous: 2A:44-10. Sale of aircraft if proceedings not taken by owner Next: 2A:44-12. Disposition of proceeds of sale

Disclaimer: Always check for the most up to date language of a statute. Every time a new law is enacted it has a possibility of changing the wording of a statute or override case law. These pages were created to assist in looking up and migrating between statutes easily. No accuracy is guaranteed. If you need help with researching law, contact an attorney.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.