• 5 star review  This review is for Mr. Patel. I am suprised that he was able to help me in my situation. I had gone to two bankruptcy lawyers before, and didn't understand that my case involved so much more. There was a foreclosure issue, and also an estate issue that I had to deal with. He and his entire team were able to handle my case and I can't thank them enough. I wish I had found them sooner. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks so much.

    thumb Jay Lopez
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  Out of the MANY lawyers I have spoken with over the financial crisis we are all faced with in 2020, it was only Derek Soltis that gave me any sense of relief! He calmly explained the entire situation and atmosphere involving my very complex legal predicament. Derek has an honest desire to help and support his clients because he believes it’s the right thing to do. He has ethics. In my book ethics and great legal advice equals peace of mind. He is the best! If you need a lawyer you can trust, look no further.

    thumb Suzanne Stolzberg
    9/15/2020
  • 5 star review  Very informative. Gave me great legal guidance in a time of need!

    thumb Marcus Love
    3/10/2020

    5 star review  The attorneys were very responsive and helpful in helping me figure out the right documents and language for a real-state transaction my Dad had to make happen in his home country of El Salvador. I appreciated their thoroughness and fast response. I will definitely return for any future transactions. Thank you to the entire team.

    thumb Patricia Campos Medina
    7/21/2020
  • 5 star review  I appreciate very much the service I am receiving with regards to my case. Mr. Patel and his staff have been so kind and forthcoming in doing everything they can to help me with my situation. I'm always called to advise me about my case and what we need to do moving forward. Mr. Patel has called me directly each time advising me. I appreciate all the help and respect I am receiving concerning my case. This law firm cares about their clients with respect and straight forwardness... I respect Mr. Patel and his staff and look forward to moving on with hope and faith in Mr. Patel. Excellent Customer Care. Superb Work Ethics. I'm extremely satisfied with Mr. Patel and his Wonderful Staff. I will recommend this law firm to my friends y family most definitely. Thank you Mr. Patel and Your Staff. Peace to all. Edward Stack Teaneck, N.J.🙏

    thumb Edward Stack
    9/12/2019

    5 star review  I reached this law firm for a free consultation about a foreclosure I was confronting, and also some financial issues. Mr. Veer Patel studied my case and explained me a plan of action and the possible results we may have. I decided to go the way he advised me to successfully achieve positive results. Mr. Patel and his firm were very straight, and professionals. I highly recommend his services. His prices are very competitive, not to mention the flexibility for a payment plan.

    thumb Armando Ortiz
    10/20/2019
  • 5 star review  Derek was very helpful to me, he gave a lot of good advice despite us meeting for the first time. It was a very different experience talking to him compared to other lawyers. He's not in a rush to see whether your situation will make him money, he's really trying to help you out. Would definitely trust his firm to work in my best interests.

    thumb Kevin Qi
    7/07/2020

    5 star review  Mr. Cardenas did the impossible for me. I have never had better service. The width and depth of his experience was amazing. For two years my brother mismanaged our parents estates in both NJ and NY. Since I was overseas I didn't think I could do anything about it. However, Mr. Cardenas was able to fight on my behalf to have my brother stop stealing from the estates. Both properties are now listed for sale and my brother is being forced to pay back the money he took. Everyone in my family is satisfied, except for him. Mr. Cardenas was amazing.

    thumb James Bein
    8/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Very pleased with the level of care and attention in dealing with this law firm. They were always quick to respond and patient with a very impatient first time home buyer! Robert Ranalli was my attorney and I would recommend for any legal needs.

    thumb Nashir Mohammed
    8/15/2020

    5 star review  Mr. Cardenas did the impossible for me. I have never had better service. The width and depth of his experience was amazing. For two years my brother mismanaged our parents estates in both NJ and NY. Since I was overseas I didn't think I could do anything about it. However, Mr. Cardenas was able to fight on my behalf to have my brother stop stealing from the estates. Both properties are now listed for sale and my brother is being forced to pay back the money he took. Everyone in my family is satisfied, except for him. Mr. Cardenas was amazing.

    thumb James Bein
    8/14/2019