17:33B-59. $100 annual fee to be assessed by Board of Chiropractic Examiners
The State Board of Chiropractic Examiners shall assess an annual fee in the amount of $100, payable by each person licensed in this State to practice chiropractic and registered pursuant to the provisions of section 14 of P.L.1953, C. 233 (45:9-4. Term “homeopathic” as applied to physicians defined1.11), except persons registered as retired practitioners pursuant to that section. Fees imposed pursuant to this section shall be payable on or before July 1 of each calendar year from 1990 through 1996. Payments are to be remitted to the board and credited by the State Treasurer to the New Jersey Automobile Insurance Guaranty Fund created by section 23 of this 1990 amendatory and supplementary act.
Original Text maintained by the State of New Jersey:
Disclaimer: Always check for the most up to date language of a statute. Every time a new law is enacted it has a possibility of changing the wording of a statute or override case law. These pages were created to assist in looking up and migrating between statutes easily. No accuracy is guaranteed. If you need help with researching law, contact an attorney.